WITN22 Staff Directory

John Rago
Communications and Policy Director for Wilmington City Council
Responsible for the management of the City’s television station and for the programming offered on TV 22.
Phone: (302) 576-2149
Email: jrago@WilmingtonDE.gov

David Nordheimer
Station Manager
Producer of CAFÉ and The Pulse, Director of Window On Wilmington
Phone: (302) 576-2161
Email: dnord@WilmingtonDE.gov

Paul Colsey
Co-producer and Director of Update News; Co-producer of Two Minute Drill
Phone: (302) 576-2164
Email: pcolsey@WilmingtonDE.gov

Sheila Friedman
Producer and Host of City Services; Coordinator and Host of City Council telecasts; Coordinator of committee and commission meetings
Phone: (302) 576-2156
Email: sfriedma@WilmingtonDE.gov

Shannan Harris
Producer and Host of Window on Wilmington and For The Record
Coordinator of WITN Message Board
Phone: (302) 576-2160
Email: sharris@WilmingtonDE.gov

Paul Kennard
Co-producer and Anchor of Update News; Co-producer of Two Minute Drill; Producer for WITN of Wilmington…In the middle of it all and Breakfast with the Governor
Phone: (302) 576-2162
Email: pkennard@WilmingtonDE.gov

Lorener S. Wooten
Traffic & Web Content Coordinator
Phone: (302) 576-2158
Email: lswooten@WilmingtonDE.gov

Send Lorener your community event to post on WITN 22 by emailing her at lswooten@WilmingtonDE.gov. Text or Word documents only will be accepted. Be sure to include the event, date, time, location and contact information.

Contact WITN22

Mailing Address:

Louis L. Redding City/County Building
800 N. French Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone: (302) 576-2140

Fax: (302) 571-4509