Elected Officials

Your representatives in Washington, D.C., Dover and New Castle County.

  • Federal

    Senator Thomas R. Carper
    Washington Office
    United States Senate
    513 Hart Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    (202) 224-2441

    New Castle County Office
    301 N. Walnut Street
    Suite 102L-1
    Wilmington, DE 19801
    (302) 573-6291

    Senator Christopher A. Coons
    Washington Office
    4 Russell Courtyard
    Washington, D.C. 20510
    Phone: (202) 224-5042

    Wilmington Office
    1105 N. Market Street
    Suite 2000
    Wilmington, DE 19801-1233
    (302) 573-6345

    Representative John C. Carney, Jr.
    Washington Office
    1429 Longworth HOB Washington, DC 20515
    (202) 225-4165

    Wilmington Office
    201 N. Walnut Street
    Suite 107
    Wilmington, DE 19801-3970
    (302) 428-1902
  • State

    Contact your state representatives by visiting the State of Delaware website at www.delaware.gov
  • County

    Contact your county representatives by visiting the New Castle County website at www.nccde.org

U.S. Census Bureau logo U.S. Census Bureau logo

Thanks for your participation.

Visit the U.S. Census Bureau's website.