City Meetings and Events

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Wilmington CVT Commission CANCELED

Meeting of the Wilmington Cable, Video and Telecommunications Commission


  • This meeting has been canceled.

Commission Members

Chair: Hanifa Shabazz, City Council President
Zanthia L. Oliver, 3rd District City Council Member
Yolanda M. McCoy, 6th District City Council Member
Rysheema J. Dixon, City Council Member At-Large
David Karas, City Council Designee
John Rago, Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Communications, Office of Mayor Michael S. Purzycki
Matthew Warren, Law Department Designee
Kelly A. Williams, Public Works Commissioner
Terrence J. Williams, City Auditor

Return to full list >>