City Meetings and Events

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Wilmington CVT Commission

Meeting of the Wilmington Cable, Video and Telecommunications Commission


  • Meeting agenda to be announced.

If public comment is permitted during this commission meeting, any members of the public who wishes to speak during the commission meeting will be limited to three minutes per agenda item. If the public’s permission to comment is abused, the hair may exercise greater discretion in limiting public comment.

Commission Members

Chair: Hanifa Shabazz, City Council President
Linda M. Gray, 1st District City Council Member
Zanthia L. Oliver, 3rd District City Council Member
Rysheema J. Dixon, City Council Member At-Large
Marchelle Basnight, City Council Chief of Staff
John Rago, Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Communications, Office of the Mayor
Matthew M. Warren, Law Department Designee
Kelly A. Williams, Public Works Commissioner
Terence J. Williams, City Auditor

Return to full list >>